Fika

Mmm, wienerbröd och earl grey! Ett jättebra pluggsällskap faktiskt. Imorgon har jag min sista redovisning innan examensarbetet börjar. Alltså, är jag helt ledig torsdag-söndag. Långhelg är det bästa jag vet. Vardagslyx liksom. Och veckan därpå får jag ju extra lång långhelg tack vare att jag far hem till Bua.

Mmm, Danish pastry and earl grey! A very good company while studying actually. Tomorrow, I have my last oral presentation before my master thesis starts. This results in a very long weekend thursday-sunday. Long weekends are probably one of the best things in life. Extra luxury in the middle of the week. And the week after this one, I’ll have an extra long long weekend since I am going home to Bua.

Categories: Vardag | Lämna en kommentar

Inläggsnavigering

Kommentera

Blogga med WordPress.com.

