Min dumma dumma humor

Jag måste bara bjuda på denna goding jag fann på Myrorna i helgen. (Jag köpte den dock inte.) En schysst LP àla Katastrofala omslag, som förövrigt är den bästa bloggen alla kategorier. Jag skrattar ofta så att jag gråter. Dumhumor på högsta nivå som långt ifrån alla uppskattar.

I have to show you this one. I found this vinyl in a second hand shop this weekend. (I didn’t buy it though.) A wonderful LP àla Katastrofala omslag, the best blog ever. Unfortunately it’s in Swedish so the sarcasm and humor might be lost if you use Google translate or a similar tool. However, I laugh until I cry. Really stupid humor, enjoyed by few I know of.

image

Categories: Vardag | Lämna en kommentar

Inläggsnavigering

Kommentera

Skapa en gratis webbplats eller blogg på WordPress.com.

