Vad har Fia gjort ikväll?

Har haft en lugn kväll tillsammans med Henke. Han lagade middag till oss och sedan tittade vi på första deltävlingen i melodifestivalen. Fanns fatiskt en del låtar med potential. Mina favoriter var Euphoria – Loreen, Mystery – Dead by April och Jag reser mig igen – Thorsten Flinck (som tyvärr inte har kommit upp på YouTube än). Att jag överhuvudtaget minns hur Sean Banans bidrag gick är både pinsamt och fascinerande. Slutligen måste jag säga att jag älskar Gina Dirawi, en av programledarna. Massa humor i den tjejen!

EDIT: SVT är tråkiga och har tagit bort alla klippen för att det ska vara rättvist inför finalen.

I’ve had a calm evening together with Henke. He cooked the dinner and then we watched the first heat of the trials where we select the representative for Sweden in the Eurovision song contest. My favorites were Euphoria – Loreen, Mystery – Dead by April and Jag reser mig igen – Thorsten Flinck (unfortunately not on YouTube yet). The fact that I even remember Sean Banan’s contribution is both embarrassing and fascinating. Finally I just have to say that I love Gina Dirawi, one of the hostesses of the show. A lot of humor in that girl!

EDIT: Swedish television is boring and have deleted all videos to make it fair at the finals.

Categories: Vardag | 2 kommentarer

Inläggsnavigering

2 thoughts on “Vad har Fia gjort ikväll?

  1. We love the Melodifestivalen (and although deemed hokey by some local släkting , we have great fun booing and cheering the event. Dead by April and Euphoria were our top picks as well. We shall see, lol.

    • I have some kind of love and hate for Melodifestivalen at the same time. It’s ridiculous but still I have to watch. 🙂

Kommentera

Blogga med WordPress.com.

