A not so luxurious Saturday

Ok så här ligger det till: Jag har feber och stört ont i skallen. Känns som att alla delar ligger löst och skvalpar omkring i huvudet när jag rör på mig. När delarna träffar skallbenet smäller det till och gör ont. Jag är sjukt hungrig och sugen på allt det goda i kylen. Några av grejerna som teasar är tacogratäng, ölkorv, vin och sourcream & onion chips. MEN, när jag äter får jag stört ont i magen. Sjukt irriterande att leva på fängelsemat. Vatten och bröd. Och äcklig varma koppen-soppa. Detta är vad jag kan käka utan att plågas en kvart senare. Vräkte i mig kinapuffar vilket var big fail. Nu blir det melodifestivalen och…CocaCola. Kanske en snäll macka också. Önska mig lycka till!

Ok, this is the situation: I have a fever and a horrible head ache. It feels like all the parts are loose in my head and swims around when I move. When the parts hit the skull it hurts. I am so hungry and wants all off the good stuff in the fridge. There are teasers like taco gratin, spicy sausages, wine and sour cream & onion crisps. BUT, when I eat my stomach hurts so bad. So irritating to live on prison food. Water and bread. And a disgusting soup. The kind consisting of a freeze dried powder that you mix with hot water. These are the only things I can eat to escape stomach pain fifteen minutes later.  I had chocolate puffed rice before which was big fail. Now melodifestivalen and…CocaCola. And maybe a  stomach-friendly sandwich. Wish me luck!

Categories: Vardag | 3 kommentarer

Inläggsnavigering

3 thoughts on “A not so luxurious Saturday

  1. Gilles

    Wish you a speedy recovery ! Try eating raw garlic, it helps against stomach pains. (or rather, it has worked for me a couple of times)

    • Thanks! 🙂 Haha, I’ve complained over my boyfriends garlic breath all day long. It would be so contradictory (or a revenge?) if I start eating raw garlic on top of that 🙂

Kommentera

Skapa en gratis webbplats eller blogg på WordPress.com.

