Rihanna to Peace & Love festival

Visst, kanske inte en artist som jag lyssnar på, men fortfarande ett bra tillskott. Det kommer att dansas rejält i Borlänge i sommar. Och jag kan ju inte förneka att tjejen är duktig och har en hel drös med hits som man dansat till både en och två gånger på Uppsalas nationer.

Återigen en morgon med alldeles för många minusgrader. Jag vill se gröna små blad i träden och Converse på fötterna. Imorgon jobbar jag hemifrån. Jag tror bestämt att jag ska ge mig själv lite extra sömn.

Sure, maybe not an artist I listen to, but she is still a good addition to the festival. There will be a lot of dancing in Borlänge this summer for sure. And I can’t deny, the girl is very talented and has released numerous hits I’ve danced to more than once at the Uppsala nations.

Another morning with far to many degrees below zero. I want green little leaves in the trees and Converse on my feet. Tomorrow I will work at home. I think I’m going to give my self some extra sleep.

Categories: Vardag | 5 kommentarer

Inläggsnavigering

5 thoughts on “Rihanna to Peace & Love festival

  1. Gilles

    This peace & Love festival sounds cool. I never heard of it until i read this blog and googled a bit 😀

    • I guess it’s not that famous outside Scandinavia. I love festivals, but I’ve never been to P&L before.

      • Gilles

        I’m in Scandinavia (Denmark) but still never heard of it. I think i might try it soon.

      • I got the impression that you were American. Well, maybe you are. However, see you in Borlänge in June then 😉

      • Gilles

        Yep, most probably in June 😉

Kommentera

Blogga med WordPress.com.

