Friday in the middle of the week

Åh vad det är skönt med ”fredag” mitt i veckan! Imorgon är det nationaldagen och jag är ledig! Nu sitter jag och Henke och avnjuter lite vin i soffan och tittar på Sverige-Serbien. Snart börjar EM så det är bra att pojkarna får övnings-leka lite.

I fredags fick jag reda på att jag får stanna kvar på jobbet när sommaren är slut. Ska få jobba kvar i ett halvårs-projekt och lära mig jobba i ett säkerhetslab  med Francisella tularensis. Sjukt kul att hösten är fixad.  I fredags lyckades Henke få med mig ut på lite firande. Både för examens och jobbets skull. Blev en liten krogrunda tillsammans med Wictor och Sara. Väldigt lagom firande för min smak.

Nu är jag så trött att jag inte vet vart jag ska ta vägen. Det där glaset vin var rena sömnpillret. Godkväll säger jag.

Oh, it’s so nice with ”Friday” in the middle of the week! Tomorrow is the national day and I’m not going to work! At the moment, me and Henke are enjoying some wine while watching Sweden-Serbia in soccer. European championship will start soon so it’s a good idea to let the boys practice their little game.

On Friday I was told that I can stay at work after the summer as well. I will work in a half-year project and learn how to work in a biosafety lab with Francisella tularensis. So nice to have decided what to do this fall. On Friday, Henke talked me into joining some celebrations downtown. Both for the sake of the graduation and the work. Wictor and Sara joined for a little bar tour. Celebrations Fia style.

I am so tired I don’t know where to go now. That glass of wine worked just like a sleeping pill today. Good evening I say.

 

Categories: Vardag | Lämna en kommentar

Inläggsnavigering

Kommentera

Blogga med WordPress.com.

