Challenge: details

Gårdagens utmaning var detaljer. Jag visste hela tiden vad jag skulle posta, men jag glömde helt bort datorn och kom att tänka på bloggen när jag gått och lagt mig för att läsa. Ordet detaljer får mig att tänka på när jag och lillasyster badade i höga vågor i Turkiet 2010. Vågorna slog in sand i bikinin och vi höll på att tappa delarna. Eller detaljerna som vi sa.

Yesterday’s challenge was about details. I knew exactly what to post, but I forgot about it and  got to think about it when I was about to read before going to sleep. The word details makes me think about when my sister and I were swimming in high waves in Turkey in 2010. The waves were so powerful that we got sand in our bikinis and almost lost the bikini parts. Or the details as we said.

Fia, röda detaljer, Sicilien 2011
Fia, red details, Sicily 2011

 

 

Categories: Vardag | Lämna en kommentar

Inläggsnavigering

Kommentera

Skapa en gratis webbplats eller blogg på WordPress.com.

