Challenge: hobby

Okej, jag har haft lite annat för mig (nytt jobb) än att bry mig om bloggtrams så här kommer fortsättningen på utmaningen. Hobby är temat. Se nedan. En annan hobby som jag VET att jag har men inte kan underhålla är såklart djur. SKA ha getter och höns, hund och katt och hela rubbet när jag har plats!

Okay, I’ve had lots of other stuff going on (new job) so I haven’t thought abut the blog at all. Here is the continuation of the challenge. The theme is Hobby. See below. Then there is a hobby that i KNOW that I have, but that I can’t keep up at the moment. Animals. I WILL have goats and chickens, dogs and cats and everything in between as soon as I have room for them!

 

image

Läsa, virka, fota. Måste ut på fotopromenad snart!
Read, crochet, photo. I have to take a photo walk soon!

Categories: Vardag | Lämna en kommentar

Inläggsnavigering

Kommentera

Skapa en gratis webbplats eller blogg på WordPress.com.

